Good Time Charlies CD


Track listing:

1. Down The Road Apiece
2. My Girl Josephine
3. What I’d Say
4. Sweet Little Rock n Roller
5. Whole Lotta Shakin
6. You Never Can Tell
7. Stagger Lee
8. Stand By Me




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Good Time Charlies CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *